Who’s who – Holy Trinity


  • Vacant (Team Rector)
  • The Rev’d Ruth Hulse (Team Vicar)


  • Stuart Vince
  • Mike Weaver


  • Jane Jones
  • June Rynn

Director of Music

  • Jack Pickford

PCC Secretary

  • Mike Weaver

PCC Treasurer 

  • Robert Allen

Local Ministry Development Group

  • Stuart Vince
  • Naomi Jones-Clark
  • Kay Jones
  • Jane Jones
  • Sandra Price
  • Mari Nowell
  • Kristine Way
  • The Rev’d Ruth Hulse

If you would like to contact anyone from the Holy Trinity team please call the team office on 01432 273086, email office@westherefordteam.org.uk or fill out the contact form below.