Committees – St. Nicholas’

Local Ministry Development Group (L M D G)
Judy Higginson, Annette Hughes, Anne Newman, Margaret North, Rob North, Chris Webb.

Standing Committee
Warden(s),  Licensed Members, Treasurer, Judy Higginson, and Denise Bradley-Lloyd.

Finance Committee
Officers of the PCC, and Nancy Preece,

Worship Committee
Clergy, Readers, Warden(s), Organist, Paul Tompkins, and Nancy Preece.

Events Committee
Warden(s), Judy Higginson, Julia Wright, Denise Bradley-Lloyd, Liz Tompkins, and Annette Hughes.

Plant Committee
Rector, Warden(s), Dave Piears, and  Paul Bradley-Lloyd.